Permission redirect annoying
When I click on someones profile and I dont have permission to view it (Unauthorised), it gives me error 403 and gives me the option to return to dashboard or log out. This has been very annoying as I explore the site. I’d prefer if it were a pop-up that disappeared on its own as to not redirect me to another screen and impede my use of the site.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
James Mckechnie
Mar 31
Thanks @Max Bergamin