Skip to main content

Add a pause or delete session option

I've noticed that if I "start" a session in team training mode to show a client through it (but haven't done the actual session with them yet) it registers in their profile as "in progress"

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.